top of page

The Theme of 'Everyday Objects'


For the next component of A-Level Photography, I have decided to choose the theme of Everyday Objects. The reason for this is due to, like Text and Image, the huge versatility aspect they carry. Immediately when I saw the exam paper I questioned, what is an Everyday Object? Surely it would be something we use in our everyday lives and therefore this can include thousands of different things ranging from simply our mobile phones to something like a towel. I believe when looking at potential artists to study, I will see how much detail these items can hold and how artists can show audiences just how important some objects could be.

In terms of messages I intend to display, I hope to give people a different look on objects to show just how valuable they can be.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page